Stuck in my Head – Bombay Bicycle Club “Shuffle”

Here is a little fun and up-beat tune for ya… “Shuffle” by Bombay Bicycle Club . They are an up-and-coming band from London.

Whenever I hear something I like from a new band I’ve discovered, I immediately check their tour dates hoping they have a show near by, and by near by I mean down the street at the Metro. No luck this time, and I was even more bummed when I saw they are touring with Two Door Cinema Club. That’s gotta be one fantastic show…

Leave a Reply

